ivii.global assist
Digital 2 Go

Real-time support and remote expertise

Real-time support and remote expertise

Speed up repairs, service, inspections, and troubleshooting with digital remote frontline solutions. ivii.global assist lets you minimize wait times and travel costs to increase efficiency. 

Live off-site help for agents in the field

ivii.global assist is a system of innovative technologies that enable effective service work to be performed remotely and live. The solutions provide seamless access to off-site experts for virtual step-by-step guidance via glasses, smartphone, tablet, or desktop to assess faults, troubleshoot everyday problems, and instantly manage equipment, machines, and systems. ivii.global assist ensures fast and digitized servicing processes.

How can ivii.global assist benefit you?

Resolve problems and avoid downtime

The best equipment and the most reliable machines can still cause problems. But when it comes to industrial operations, where every breakdown reduces productivity – every second counts. Service staff cannot be available immediately in distant factories, platforms, or ships, for example. The ivii.global assist visual support solutions extend the skills and capabilities of the on-site team. The system works through on-demand consulting, augmented reality, and remote training, ensuring that employees can immediately connect to the right support. As a result, you can avoid errors and downtime, increase first-time fix rates, and significantly reduce the cost of maintenance calls or service provider travel. ivii.global assist makes it possible to safely and efficiently support frontline workers in problem-solving.

  • Live Know-how

    Broadcasting via wearables and mobile devices enables real-time image & sound viewing - anytime, anywhere. Support staff can watch live via video, control the camera remotely and give precise instructions. Streaming is lossless due to optimized transmission, allowing content to be drawn in, images to be displayed, and even the smallest technical details to be visible.

  • Location-independent expertise

    On-site service calls become a lot more accessible with ivii.global assist. Support from location-independent experts ensures safe instructions - and that way, you shorten plant downtimes with low expenditure of resources. The time needed to identify problems and then troubleshoot them is drastically reduced. You can usually avoid lengthy and expensive travel for repair personnel altogether.

  • Build knowledge with best practice

    ivii.global assist automatically records assignments in one continuous video. The seamless documentation of duration, process and content can serve as proof for the customer, but also as a basis for your building up your knowledge base. The recordings make know-how available at any time and thus best practices from actual assignments are preserved for the future. You can use it to identify solutions more easily and make improvements, even off-line.

ivii.global assist

Added value to go

Real-time broadcast

Live transmission of image and sound allows staff and support to discuss, review and observe the situation simultaneously and together. Without reduced or throttled quality making it impossible to get the job done.

AR instructions

The software behind ivii.global assist lets you create augmented reality instructions yourself. Workflows can be edited in the easy-to-use designer, without prior programming knowledge.

Smoothly remote

The solutions by ivii.global assist were made for global use. For products, parts and licenses all over the world, help or support can be requested immediately and performed directly.

Smart glasses

The ivii.global assist smart glasses are wearables that let others see what you see. With proprietary, optimized software on all mobile devices, all technical solutions work together seamlessly. For perfect support from a distance.

Voice control

The entire system works via voice control. Skilled workers always have both hands free. Support is just a voice command or tap away on the screen of an ivii.global assist device.

Video recording

For internal documentation, all transmissions are recorded by ivii.global assist. This serves to build knowledge within the company, for example for offline use or training documentation. Participants have to approve the recording depending on the configuration.

Automatic service report

The results from deployment and service are automatically summarized in a report and sent to all persons relevant for the job. Clients can check, sign and approve the report immediately. In this way, the service performed is verified and confirmed more quickly.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen persönlich weiter.

Contact now
“Remote assistance is not just a nice capability in these times. It's a necessity. It’s become invaluable, and we'll increase the use of our remote capabilities. ivii.global assist will be on any new vessels we ship."
logo-
Jeroen Kortsmit, Group General Manager Key Accounts, JRC/Alphatron Marine
“Support or repairs without ivii.global assist would be a lot of back and forth, troubleshooting and guesswork without solving the problem reliably. ivii.global assist brings us into the exact situation. It lets us know precisely what's going on, what to do and what parts to send."
logo-
Jeroen Kortsmit, Group General Manager Key Accounts, JRC/Alphatron Marine

Find solutions live, always and everywhere. The ivii.global assist.

ivii.global assist empowers reliable maintenance, troubleshooting and problem resolution from afar. Support then becomes completely remote, live and on-demand. Exactly where it is needed.

ivii.global assist

Remote support solutions

Complete package with onboarding, workflow creation and data glasses for your customers. Secure a 14-day trial now.

ivii.global assist
Digital 2 Go

Echtzeit-Support und Fachwissen aus der Ferne

Echtzeit-Support und Fachwissen aus der Ferne

Beschleunigen Sie Reparaturen, Service, Inspektionen und Fehlerbehebung durch digitale Remote Frontline-Lösungen. ivii.global assist lässt Sie Wartezeiten und Reisekosten minimieren, um so Ihre Effizienz zu steigern. 

Remote Live-Hilfe für Facharbeiter

ivii.global assist ist ein System aus innovativen Technologien, mit denen remote und live effektive Service-Arbeit durchgeführt werden kann. Die Lösungen ermöglichen einen nahtlosen Zugang zu Remote-Experten für virtuelle Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen über Brille, Smartphone, Tablet oder Desktop, um Fehler zu bewerten, alltägliche Probleme zu beheben und die Wartung von Geräten, Maschinen und Systemen sofort zu bewältigen. ivii.global assist sorgt für schnelle und digitalisierte Wartungsprozesse.

Wie ivii.global assist Ihnen nützt?

Probleme lösen und Stillstände vermeiden

Selbst die beste Ausrüstung und die verlässlichsten Maschinen machen manchmal Probleme. Aber beim Einsatz in der Industrie zählt jede Sekunde, denn jeder Ausfall reduziert die Produktivität. Service-Mitarbeiter können manchmal nicht sofort verfügbar sein, etwa in weit entfernten Fabriken, auf Plattformen oder Schiffen. Die visuellen Support-Lösungen des ivii.global assist erweitern das Können und die Fähigkeiten des Teams vor Ort. Das System funktioniert mittels On-Demand-Beratung, Augmented Reality, sowie Remote Training und stellt sicher, dass Mitarbeiter sofort mit der richtigen Unterstützung arbeiten. Somit können Sie Fehler und Stillstände vermeiden, die First-Time-Fix-Rate steigern und die Kosten für Wartungseinsätze oder Anreisen von Servicedienstleistern deutlich reduzieren. ivii.global assist ermöglicht es, Frontline-Arbeiter sicher und effizient in der Problemlösung zu unterstützen.

  • Live Know-how

    Die Übertragung via Wearables und mobiler Geräte ermöglicht eine Bild- & Ton-Anzeige in Echtzeit – jederzeit und überall. Support-Mitarbeiter können per Video live zusehen, die Kamera remote steuern und genaue Anweisungen geben. Durch die optimierte Übertragung funktioniert das Streaming verlustfrei, so lassen sich Inhalte einzeichnen, Bilder einblenden und selbst kleinste technische Details werden erkennbar.

  • Ortsunabhängige Expertise

    Service-Einsätze vor Ort werden mit ivii.global assist um einiges leichter. Die Unterstützung durch ortsunabhängige Experten sorgt für sichere Anleitungen und so verkürzen Sie Anlagen-Stehzeiten mit geringem Aufwand an Ressourcen. Die Dauer für die Identifizierung von Problemen und die anschließende Fehlerbehebung werden drastisch reduziert. Langwierige und teure Reisen für Reparaturpersonal können meist komplett vermieden werden.

  • Wissensaufbau mit Best Practice

    ivii.global assist protokolliert Einsätze automatisch als durchgängiges Video. Die nahtlose Dokumentation von Dauer, Ablauf und Inhalten kann als Beleg für den Kunden dienen, aber auch als Grundlage für Ihren Wissensaufbau. Die Aufzeichnungen machen Know-how jederzeit verfügbar und so bleiben optimale Vorgehensweisen aus realen Einsätzen für die Zukunft erhalten. Sie können damit Lösungswege leichter identifizieren und Verbesserungen machen.

ivii.global assist

Mehr Mehrwert

Echtzeit-Übertragung

Die Liveübertragung von Bild und Ton ermöglicht es, dass Mitarbeiter und Support gleichzeitig und gemeinsam die Situation besprechen, überprüfen und beobachten können. Ohne dass reduzierte oder gedrosselte Qualität das Arbeiten unmöglich macht.

AR-Anleitungen

Die Software hinter ivii.global assist lässt Sie Augmented Reality-Anleitungen selbst erstellen. Ohne vorherige Programmierkenntnisse können Workflows im einfach zu bedienenden Designer bearbeitet werden.

Reibungslos Remote

Die Lösungen vom ivii.global assist wurden für den globalen Einsatz gemacht. Für Produkte, Teile und Lizenzen in der ganzen Welt kann sofort Hilfe oder Support angefordert und direkt durchgeführt werden.

Smarte Brillen

Die Smart Glasses des ivii.global assist sind tragbare Brillen, die andere sehen lassen, was Sie sehen. Durch die eigene, optimierte Software auf allen mobilen Geräten funktionieren alle technischen Lösungen nahtlos zusammen. Für perfekten Support aus der Ferne.

Sprachsteuerung

Das gesamte System funktioniert per Sprachsteuerung. So haben Facharbeiter immer beide Hände frei. Support ist nur einen Sprachbefehl oder einen Tap auf dem Screen eines Geräts von ivii.global assist entfernt.

Videoaufzeichnung

Für die interne Dokumentation werden alle Übertragungen durch ivii.global assist aufgezeichnet. Das dient dem Wissensaufbau im Unternehmen, etwa für Offline-Nutzung oder Trainingsunterlagen. Teilnehmer müssen die Aufnahme je nach Konfiguration genehmigen.

Automatischer Service-Bericht

Die Ergebnisse aus Einsatz und Service werden automatisch in einem Bericht zusammengefasst und an alle für den Auftrag relevanten Personen verschickt. Auftraggeber können diesen sofort kontrollieren, unterschreiben und freigeben. So wird die erfolgte Leistung gleich belegt und schneller bestätigt.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen persönlich weiter.

Jetzt kontaktieren
“Remote-Unterstützung ist in diesen Zeiten nicht nur eine nützliche Fähigkeit. Es ist eine absolute Notwendigkeit. Es ist von unschätzbarem Wert, und wir werden unsere Remote-Technologien in Zukunft verstärkt einsetzen. Es ist geplant, ivii.global assist auf allen neuen Schiffen einzusetzen, die wir ausliefern."
logo-
Jeroen Kortsmit, Group General Manager Key Accounts, JRC/Alphatron Marine
"Support oder Reparaturen wären ohne ivii.global assist ein ständiges Hin und Her, eine konstante Fehlersuche, ein Rätselraten, ohne das Problem zuverlässig zu lösen. ivii.global assist lässt uns genau in der Situation vor Ort sein. Wir wissen, was los ist, was zu tun ist und welche Teile wir schicken müssen."
logo-
Jeroen Kortsmit, Group General Manager Key Accounts, JRC/Alphatron Marine

Live, immer und überall Lösungen finden. Der ivii.global assist.

ivii.global assist ermöglicht die zuverlässige Wartung, Fehlerbehebung und Problemlösung aus der Ferne. Support wird so komplett remote, live und on-demand. Genau, wo er gebraucht wird.

ivii.global assist

Remote Support-Lösungen

Gesamtpaket mit Onboarding, Workflow-Erstellung und Datenbrillen für Ihre Kunden. Jetzt 14-tägige Testversion sichern.