ivii iriis
Digital 2 Go

Digital vision in production and delivery chains

Digital vision in production and delivery chains

Fully automated system for digital quality inspection as per your specifications. With object recognition and documentation during continuous operation, ivii iriis helps you detect and eliminate defects early on.

Quality inspection and defect detection

ivii iriis is a smart vision system for detecting defects. In the background, an artificial intelligence uses your specifications and reference photos to detect all deviations from the ideal state in production, manufacturing, assembly and more. Optimal support for new employees to achieve faultless performance and products. Enabling you to reduce costs, detect defective products before they reach your customers and safeguard your quality.

How can ivii iriis benefit you?

Take a closer look with digital optics

ivii iriis automatically detects any deviation from the defined quality in your company. This helps you reduce and avoid many defects before they become complaints as well as digitize existing knowledge to make it available to all employees in the company and support them. Thanks to the system's AI learning functions, you can teach-in defect characteristics yourself and are not dependent on IT expertise or software manufacturers. Digital vision means intelligent defect prevention for permanent relief of warehouse, logistics, shipping and support.

  • Quality as a service

    Faulty parts in production? Fill level control in shipping? ivii iriis detects defects in real time, helping you ensure quality and optimize processes. You show the system exemplary images of the target state as well as defective results and the Deep Learning network obtains new knowledge for ongoing quality control. Without the need for prior knowledge.

  • Complete visual recording

    Too many/not enough products, damaged or even wrong products? Every complaint raises costs. ivii iriis accurately records the condition of all goods, parts and containers during ongoing operations. The vision system only needs a clear view from above.

  • Transparency with Track & Trace

    Problem identification during operation? ivii iriis takes pictures in motion and at standstill, assigns the images to your orders or assembly steps and stores them on your server. All components and packages can be identified and instantaneously tracked. You find everything - even if your processes are complex and premises are big.

ivii iriis

Seeing everything on the fly.

ivii iris is the smart solution for complete visual recording and tracking that integrates with your existing processes and operating environment.

  • Quality inspection

    Detect deviations and differences.

  • Detection

    Identify objects, goods and containers.

  • Documentation

    Constantly record processes and work steps.

  • Traceability

    Clearly allocate differences with proof.

ivii iriis

Added value to go

Real time quality inspection

The ivii iriis cameras detect even the smallest deviations. Even those that would remain hidden to the human eye. Defective parts or items that do not belong to the order are automatically detected. This allows for a zero-defect strategy.

Continuous improvement

ivii iriis comes with a simple learning function that allows you to further improve its automatic defect & item recognition yourself without any special knowledge or IT expertise. Tanks to Deep Learning, the system can be further trained and calibrated according to your individual requirements by taking reference photos.


Accurate visual documentation

Automatically document everything with the high-resolution photos ivii iriis takes. Even in fully automated mode, it can record with second precision during ongoing operations. The conditions of objects, goods or containers are thus seamlessly documented, remain completely traceable, and allow you to find potential for improvement.

Immediately ready to use everywhere

ivii iriis is a complete vision system in a box. Everything you need is already included, software and hardware can be used immediately. The box can be installed in any location in your plant. No matter whether the objects to be detected are moving on the conveyor belt or stationary at the workstation in assembly, production, etc.

Fully integrated

ivii iriis offers digital interfaces to various systems. For example, to programmable logic controllers (PLC), as well as to various control and ERP systems (XML, Rest-API etc.).

Take 2 minutes to see how ivii iriis works

In this video, we give you a brief overview of the facts, functions and use cases of ivii iriis.
"ivii iriis enables an optimal item handling by recognizing packaging types in a flash. We can avoid damage and downtime. Naturally, we become much faster, too."
logo-
Patrick Hörmann, Head of the Spar Ebergassing warehousing department

How ivii iriis works:

Fast, smart and stand-alone: You can use ivii iriis immediately in your company.

Group 765
1. Install the box
ivii iriis is immediately ready to go. You can even set the box up exactly where you need it. Our partners will take care of that for you on request.
Frame 5891
2. Take reference photos
Take photos of the target state and faulty states of goods or parts. The Deep Learning network teaches itself the desired results.
Group 736
3. Save time and money
ivii iriis is ready for use in no time and can check goods, labels as well as fill levels, detect deviations, document, make goods traceable and create transparency according to your requirements.

Optical recognition for operational excellence. That’s ivii iriis.

Take advantage of ongoing digital quality control in your company.
 Fault-free deliveries - fully documented and traceable - save you time, money and stress.

ivii iriis

Optical quality inspection

Vision system for fully automated object recognition, quality inspection and documentation. Additional functions available. Self-installation or by our partners.

ivii iriis
Digital 2 Go

Digitales Sehen in Produktions- und Lieferketten

Digitales Sehen in Produktions- und Lieferketten

Vollautomatisches System für digitale Qualitätsprüfung nach Ihren Vorgaben. Mit Objekterkennung und Dokumentation im laufenden Prozess hilft Ihnen ivii iriis, Fehler frühzeitig zu erkennen und zu beheben.

Qualitätsprüfung und Fehlererkennung

ivii iriis ist ein smartes Vision-System zum Erkennen von Fehlern. Im Hintergrund arbeitet eine künstliche Intelligenz nach Ihrer Definition, um anhand von Ihren Referenzfotos alle Abweichungen vom Idealzustand in Produktion, Fertigung, Montage, Assemblierung und mehr zu erkennen. Die optimale Unterstützung neuer Mitarbeiter:innen, um fehlerfreie Leistungen und Produkte zu erreichen. So reduzieren Sie Kosten, erkennen fehlerhafte Produkte bevor diese bei Kunden ankommen und sichern Ihre Qualität.

Wie ivii iriis Ihnen nützt?

Genauer hinsehen mit digitaler Optik

ivii iriis erkennt automatisch jede Abweichung der definierten Qualität in Ihrem Betrieb. Sie können so viele Fehler reduzieren und vermeiden, bevor sie zu Reklamationen werden, digitalisieren vorhandenes Wissen, um es im Unternehmen allen Mitarbeiter:innen verfügbar zu machen und sie zu unterstützen. Durch die KI-Lernfunktionen des Systems können Sie die Fehlermerkmale selbstständig einlernen und sind nicht von IT-Expertise oder Softwareherstellern abhängig. Digitales Sehen bedeutet intelligente Fehlerprävention für dauerhafte Entlastung von Lager, Logistik, Versand und Support.

  • Quality as a Service

    Fehlerhaftes Teil in der Fertigung? Füllstandskontrolle im Versand? ivii iriis erkennt Fehler in Echtzeit und hilft, Qualität zu sichern und Abläufe zu optimieren. Sie zeigen dem System beispielhafte Bilder vom Sollzustand sowie von fehlerhaften Ergebnissen und das Deep-Learning-Netz lernt für die laufende Qualitätskontrolle dazu. Ohne, dass Vorkenntnisse erforderlich sind.

  • Vollständiges visuelles Aufzeichnen

    Zu viele/wenige Artikel, beschädigte Teile oder gar die falschen Produkte? Jede Reklamation verursacht Aufwand. ivii iriis zeichnet den Zustand aller Waren, Teile und Behälter während des laufenden Betriebs exakt auf. Das Vision-System braucht nur die freie Sicht von oben.

  • Transparent durch Track & Trace

    Problemidentifikation im Betrieb? ivii iriis fotografiert im Stillstand und in Bewegung, ordnet die Aufnahmen Ihren Bestellungen oder Montageschritten zu und speichert sie auf Ihrem Server. Alle Bauteile oder Pakete können einfach identifiziert und instant nachverfolgt werden. Sie finden alles – selbst bei umfassenden Prozessen und großen Betriebsflächen.

ivii iriis

Am laufenden Band alles sehen.

ivii iris ist die smarte Lösung für vollständige visuelle Aufzeichnung und Tracking, die sich in Ihre bestehenden Prozesse und Betriebsumgebung integrieren lässt.

  • Qualitätsprüfung

    Abweichungen und Differenzen entdecken.

  • Erkennung

    Objekte, Waren und Behälter identifizieren.

  • Dokumentation

    Prozesse und Arbeitsschritte konstant aufzeichnen.

  • Rückverfolgbarkeit

    Differenzen mit Beweis eindeutig zuordnen.

ivii iriis

Mehr Mehrwert

Qualitätsprüfung in Echtzeit

Die Kameras der ivii iriis erkennen selbst kleinste Abweichungen. Sogar jene, die dem menschlichen Auge verborgen bleiben würden. Fehlerhafte Teile oder Artikel, die nicht zum Auftrag gehören, werden automatisch erkannt. Das macht eine Null-Fehler-Strategie möglich.

Laufende Verbesserung

ivii iriis besitzt eine einfache Lernfunktion, mit der Sie die automatische Fehler- & Artikelerkennung ohne spezielle Kenntnisse oder IT-Expertise selbst weiter verbessern können. Durch Deep Learning lässt sich das System mit Aufnahme von Referenzfotos nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen weiter trainieren und kalibrieren.

Präzises visuelles Dokumentieren

Erstellen Sie mit der ivii iriis automatisch eine vollständige Dokumentation mit hochauflösenden Fotos. Selbst im vollautomatischen Betrieb kann sie während der laufenden Arbeit sekundengenau aufzeichnen. Die Zustände von Objekten, Waren oder Behältern werden so lückenlos dokumentiert, bleiben komplett rückverfolgbar, und ermöglichen es Ihnen Verbesserungspotenzial zu finden.

Überall sofort einsetzbar

ivii iriis ist ein vollständiges Vision-System in einer Box. Alles Wichtige ist bereits darin enthalten, Soft- und Hardware sind sofort einsetzbar. Die Box lässt sich an jeder beliebigen Position im Betrieb installieren. Egal, ob die zu erfassenden Objekte am Förderband in Bewegung sind oder am Arbeitsplatz in Montage, Produktion usw. still stehen.

Voll integriert

ivii iriis bietet digitale Schnittstellen zu verschiedenen Systemen. Zum Beispiel in speicherprogrammierbare Steuerung (SPS), wie auch zu diversen Steuerungs- und ERP-Systemen (XML, Rest-API etc.)

In 2 Minuten sehen, wie ivii iriis funktioniert

In diesem Video geben wir Ihnen einen kurzen Überblick zu den Fakten, Funktionen und Use Cases der ivii iriis.
„ivii iriis ermöglicht durch blitzschnelles Erkennen von Verpackungsarten ein optimales Artikelhandling. Wir vermeiden Beschädigungen und Stillstandszeiten. Und wir werden dadurch natürlich schneller.“
logo-
Patrick Hörmann, Leiter Abteilung Lagerwesen Spar Ebergassing

Wie ivii iriis funktioniert:

Schnell, smart, stand-alone: Sie können ivii iriis sofort in Ihrem Betrieb nutzen.

Group 765
1. Box installieren
ivii iriis ist sofort einsetzbar. Sie können die Box ganz einfach selbst dort anbringen, wo sie gebraucht wird. Auf Wunsch übernehmen das unsere Partner:innen für Sie.
Frame 5891
2. Referenzfotos aufnehmen
Nehmen Sie Fotos vom Soll-Zustand und von fehlerhaften Zuständen bei Waren oder Teilen auf. Das Deep-Learning-Netz bringt sich die gewünschten Ergebnisse selbst bei.
Group 736
3. Zeit und Kosten sparen
ivii iriis ist schnell einsatzbereit und kann Waren, Labels sowie Füllstände prüfen, Abweichungen erkennen, dokumentieren, Waren nachverfolgbar machen und schafft Transparenz nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Optische Erkennung für operative Exzellenz. Die ivii iriis.

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer laufenden digitalen Qualitätskontrolle in Ihrem Betrieb. Durch fehlerfreie Lieferungen – vollständig dokumentiert und rückverfolgbar – sparen Sie sich Zeit, Geld und Nerven

ivii iriis

Optische Qualitätsprüfung

Vision-System für vollautomatisierte Objekterkennung, Qualitätsprüfung und Dokumentation. Weitere Funktionen zusätzlich verfügbar. Selbstinstallation oder durch unsere Partner:innen.