Go digital now
Digital 2 Go

The sales channel for your innovations

The sales channel for your innovations

You provide innovative plug & play solutions and stand-alone technologies that contribute to the digitization of processes? Then we have the right sales channel for you: digital, customized and based on partnership.
All contact options

Your product on DIGITAL2GO

Plug & Play & Partnership

We are the premier platform for products that quickly and smartly digitize existing processes step by step. Whether for retail, production, workshop or industry – solutions on DIGITAL2GO can be used immediately by companies without much effort to achieve measurable, sustainable improvements in operations.

What does DIGITAL2GO do for partners?

Lead generation without extra effort

DIGITAL2GO stands for innovative products in the field of digitalization: We offer a platform to manufacturers, developers, visionaries and all digital ideas with potential. We are a partner to launch international online and offline marketing campaigns for products. With us, they increase their visibility, create more awareness in their target group and generate leads for sales. For companies, we are a reliable partner in the step-by-step digital optimization of existing processes. We developed this unique trust because we list products that can be used immediately to provide great benefits.

  • Solutions

    On DIGITAL2GO, your product is listed together with other, innovative products on the basis of their application possibilities. This makes it easy for prospective customers to discover it via search engines.

  • Advertising concept

    Less is more. We focus on the relevant USP and features to get straight to the point: the added value of your products. Your content will be prepared in a way that's easy to understand and highly relevant.

  • Campaigns

    Your product will benefit from our expertise with online marketing and precision targeting. We know the measures that yield success and constantly optimize so that your product will reach the right target group.

Your leads belong in your inbox

Our partners get what they want: Leads. All inquiries are first processed for you by the DIGITAL2GO helpdesk. Then they are passed on to the manufacturers and the right contact person. Through DIGITAL2GO, you receive relevant, interested, and qualified leads for your product.

Interested?

Five good reasons to become a partner now

Instant visibility and wide reach

With DIGITAL2GO, you can reach your target group quickly and easily - without having to do any online marketing yourself. Your product will be seen by companies looking for effective solutions for their pain points.

Measurable results

Through our precise data analysis, we at DIGITAL2GO make interest and lead generation measurable. With us, you learn whether your product is well received by potential customers and why someone is interested in your product. The analysis data is sent to you regularly in our concise reports.

Messages that resonate

Let our experts market your product to generate more interest in it. We communicate valuable messages that inspire curiosity and trust in your customers.

Utilize product synergies

Present your product in the context of other innovative digitization solutions. You will benefit from increased attention and receive even more relevant prospects.

Boost your reputation as an innovator

As a renowned platform for innovative products, DIGITAL2GO already enjoys the trust of many respected companies. Strengthen your image in the field of digital optimization as an official partner.

Let's make progress together

You want to showcase your product on DIGITAL2GO? We would be happy to help you personally.

All contact options
Together to get more done – we make B2B lead generation easy
Become a partner now

How do you become a DIGITAL2GO partner?

We are digital first, but emphasize personal interaction. DIGITAL2GO Operations will contact you to discuss your digitization solution. Get in touch with us!

redpilot_feature_personal_x4
1. Establishing contact
You have an innovative digitization solution? Schedule a free consultation today or connect with us via contact form or phone.
redpilot_feature_anforderungen_x4
2. Package proposal
Tailored to your digitization technology, you will receive a proposal for a package that precisely addresses your needs and requirements.
redpilot_feature_umwelt_x4
3. Maturity Check
Products on DIGITAL2GO guarantee high quality and efficiency, so we subject all of them to a market readiness analysis from the user's perspective.

B2B leads for your competitive edge. With DIGITAL2GO for partners.

Get in touch now to showcase your product on DIGITAL2GO and generate high quality leads.
Book a consultation

Go digital now
Digital 2 Go

Der Vertriebskanal für Ihre Innovationen

Der Vertriebskanal für Ihre Innovationen

Sie haben innovative Plug & Play-Lösungen und Stand-alone-Technologien, die zur Digitalisierung von Prozessen beitragen? Dann haben wir den richtigen Vertriebskanal für Sie: Digital, maßgeschneidert und partnerschaftlich.
Gleich kontaktieren

Ihr Produkt auf DIGITAL2GO

Plug & Play & Passt

Wir sind die erste Plattform für Produkte, die schnell und smart bestehende Prozesse schrittweise digitalisieren. Ob für Handel, Produktion, Werkstatt oder Industrie – Lösungen auf DIGITAL2GO können ohne großen Aufwand sofort von Unternehmen eingesetzt werden und erzielen messbare, nachhaltige Verbesserungen im operativen Betrieb.

Wie hilft DIGITAL2GO seinen Partnern?

Lead-Generierung ohne Aufwand

DIGITAL2GO steht für innovative Produkte im Bereich der Digitalisierung: Herstellern, Entwicklern, Vordenkern und allen digitalen Ideen mit Potenzial bieten wir eine Plattform. Wir sind ein Partner, um internationale Online- und Offline-Marketing-Kampagnen für Produkte zu starten. Mit uns erhöhen Sie ihre Sichtbarkeit, schaffen mehr Aufmerksamkeit in der Zielgruppe und generieren Leads für den Verkauf. Für Unternehmen sind wir ein Partner in der schrittweisen digitalen Optimierung von bestehenden Prozessen. Wir genießen besonderes Vertrauen, da wir Produkte listen, die sofort einsetzbar sind und großen Nutzen bringen.

  • Lösungen

    Auf DIGITAL2GO wird Ihr Produkt anhand der Anwendungsmöglichkeiten zusammen mit anderen, innovativen Produkten gelistet und für Interessenten über Suchmaschinen gut auffindbar gemacht.

  • Werbekonzept

    Weniger ist mehr. Wir stellen die relevanten USP und Features in den Fokus und bringen den Mehrwert ihrer Produkte auf den Punkt. Ihr Content wird so aufbereitet, dass er leicht verständlich und hochinteressant ist.

  • Kampagnen

    Ihr Produkt profitiert von unserer Expertise mit Online-Marketing und präzisem Targeting. Wir kennen die Maßnahmen, die Erfolg bringen und optimieren ständig, damit Ihr Produkt bei der richtigen Zielgruppe ankommt.

Ihre Anfragen gehören in Ihre Inbox

Unsere Partner bekommen, was sie wollen: Leads. Alle Anfragen werden zuerst vom DIGITAL2GO-Helpdesk für Sie bearbeitet. Dann werden sie an die Hersteller und den richtigen Ansprechpartner weiter vermittelt. Über DIGITAL2GO erhalten diese relevante, interessierte und qualifizierte Leads für Ihr Produkt.

Interessiert?

5 gute Gründe, jetzt Partner zu werden

Sofortige Sichtbarkeit und große Reichweite

Auf DIGITAL2GO erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe schnell und unkompliziert - ohne selbst Online-Marketing betreiben zu müssen. Ihr Produkt wird für Unternehmen sichtbar, die auf der Suche nach effektiven Lösungen für Ihre Pain Points sind.

Messbare Ergebnisse

Durch unsere genaue Datenanalyse machen wir bei DIGITAL2GO Interesse und Lead-Generierung messbar. Bei uns erfahren Sie, ob Ihr Produkt bei potentiellen Kunden ankommt und warum sich jemand für Ihr Produkt interessiert. Die Analysedaten bekommen Sie regelmäßig in unseren übersichtlichen Reports zugeschickt.

Botschaften, die ankommen

Lassen Sie unsere Experten Ihr Produkt marketingtechnisch aufbereiten, um mehr Interesse dafür zu generieren. Wir kommunizieren wertvolle Botschaften, die Neugier und Vertrauen bei Ihren Kunden wecken.

Produktsynergien nutzen

Präsentieren Sie Ihr Produkt im Kontext von anderen innovativen Digitalisierungslösungen. Sie profitieren von gesteigerter Aufmerksamkeit und erhalten noch mehr relevante Interessenten.

Stärken Sie Ihr Image als Innovator

Als anerkannte Plattform für innovative Produkte genießt DIGITAL2GO bereits das Vertrauen zahlreicher angesehener Firmen. Stärken Sie Ihr Image im Bereich der digitalen Optimierung als offizieller Partner.

Fortschritt geht am besten gemeinsam.

Sie wollen Ihr Produkt auf DIGITAL2GO präsentieren? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen persönlich weiter.

Gleich kontaktieren
Gemeinsam schafft man mehr – wir machen B2B Lead-Generierung einfach.
Jetzt Partner werden.

Wie wird man DIGITAL2GO-Partner?

Wir setzen auf den persönlichen Austausch. DIGITAL2GO Operations nimmt mit Ihnen Kontakt auf, um Ihre Digitalisierungslösung zu besprechen. Melden Sie sich bei uns!

redpilot_feature_personal
1. Kontaktaufnahme
Sie haben eine innovative Digitalisierungslösung? Machen Sie noch heute einen kostenlosen Gesprächstermin aus oder kontaktieren Sie uns via Kontaktformular oder Telefon.
redpilot_feature_anforderungen
2. Paket-Vorschlag
Abgestimmt auf Ihre Digitalisierungstechnologie erhalten Sie einen Paket-Vorschlag, der genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen eingeht.
redpilot_feature_umwelt_x4
3. Maturity-Check
Produkte auf DIGITAL2GO garantieren hohe Qualität und Effizienz, daher unterziehen wir alle einer Market-Readiness-Analyse aus der Perspektive des Nutzers.

B2B-Leads für Ihren Vorsprung. Mit DIGITAL2GO für Partner.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf, um Ihr Produkt auf DIGITAL2GO zu präsentieren und hochwertige Leads zu generieren.
Gesprächsstermin vereinbaren