ivii.photostation
  • Each item is recorded. No stop necessary.
  • High-speed camera with barcode scanner
  • High-resolution pictures
  • Automatic allocation in order system
Scroll to start
Skip animation

Your advantage in the complaint process

Documented goods-out with image and time stamp

Station Bottom
Belt
Box
Station Top
Barcode
ivii.photostation Window
Device

The all-in-one photo station for checking shipments

Records shipments as they leave with image and time stamp, ensuring quality and reducing complaints. Inspect and verify your shipments in seconds.

ivii.photostation

Ensure quality by documented shipping

The ivii.photostation is a fully integrable solution that creates photos for documentation at goods issue and provides them with a time stamp. This data is automatically linked to the order, and any discussion about complaints will be shortened drastically in the future. Now you can be sure that you have the necessary records for every order. This way you will send more packages only - not more problems.

How can the ivii.photostation benefit you?

Lower complaint rate = lower costs

Handling complaints is a tedious process that consumes too many resources. The ivii.photostation makes it easy to document any shipment in its entirety, in a traceable way, without any additional effort. Every order that leaves your warehouses is accurately recorded. This means you have all information at your fingertips. Our technologies can spare you expensive exchanges and lengthy complaint processing. You'll be able to permanently free up time for the warehouse, logistics, shipping, and support.

  • Checking at work

    The ivii.photostation never forces you to stop your shipments. It captures every commission while the process is in motion. The highspeed camera photographs items in high-resolution image quality and directly stores them on the server while leaving goods dispatch. Each order is automatically assigned the correct image.

  • Fully transparent

    Too few items or too many? Damaged, wrong, or no products delivered at all? No matter what exactly happened - every complaint requires time and effort for support, logistics, and shipping when clearing it up. ivii.photostation allows documentation on the fly for fast validation and thus efficient processing. This way, you know what really happened to your goods.

  • Ready for immediate use

    The ivii.photostation is optimized for use in the running process. You don't need to rebuild or change anything. All that is required by this product is a clear view of the items from above. Integration into your systems is possible but not necessary. The ivii.photostation comes with our own software. Of course, the images will remain in your data sovereignty.

When does digital picture documentation pay off?

100
1
500
30 Minutes
1 Minutes
60 Minutes
15 Euros per hour
10 Euros per hour
50 Euros per hour
Your ivii.photostation pays off in
-
-
Product Image Request now

ivii.photostation
Two high-performance light sources ensure an optimal image. The extraneous light protector guarantees consistent results even under difficult lighting conditions and protects your employees from optical distractions.
Use the software to individually adjust and configure the high-performance camera for your requirements. The camera provides sharp, crisp colour images with a resolution of 1.3 MP and detects objects up to 650 x 400 mm.
Using the barcode scanner, the outgoing goods are allocated to the corresponding order. This ensures that each purchase order and tray remain traceable. The scanner detects EAN barcodes which are saved with the picture.
The optical switch ensures that you do not miss any objects. When a load carrier arrives at the centre of the photo station, it triggers the barcode scanner and the camera. You can also deactivate the optical sensor and use the flash continuously.
The pictures and information are saved on your company internal server through FTP protocol. The standardized RJ45 cable connection protects you from WLAN dead spots and ensures fast data transmission with LAN.
The usual distance between object and camera is 55 cm; it can be set up to a height of 2 m above floor level. The maximum height of your load carriers should not exceed 310 mm.

The ivii.photostation explained in 1 minute

Get a comprehensive overview including all important facts and features at a glance
„A surprising, positive side-effect is the increased employee satisfaction due to the transparent traceability. Digitalization in the customer complaint process has improved our quality assurance in multiple ways.“
logo-
JONAS HURTMANN, PROJECT MANAGER L'ORÉAL

Ensures your quality with photo proof. The ivii.photostation.

Take advantage of the benefits offered by digital documentation in the shipping department. You can save time, money, and nerves with every complaint.

ivii.photostation

Secure goods dispatches

All-in-one photo station for fully automated image documentation. Buy once and reduce costs.

ivii.photostation
  • Jedes Kontingent wird erfasst. Kein Stopp notwendig.
  • Highspeed-Kamera mit Barcodescanner
  • Hochauflösende Bildqualität
  • Automatische Zuordnung im Ordersystem
Scroll to start
Animation überspringen

Ihr Vorteil im Reklamationsprozess

Dokumentierter Warenausgang mit Bild und Zeitstempel

Station Bottom
Belt
Box
Station Top
Barcode
ivii.photostation Window
Device

Die All-in-one Fotostation für Dokumentation

Dokumentiert Versendungen beim Verlassen mit Bild und Zeitstempel, sichert Qualität und verringert Reklamationen. Kontrolliert Ihre Sendungen in Sekundenschnelle.

ivii.photostation

Qualität sichern und Versand aufzeichnen.

Die ivii.photostation ist eine voll integrierbare Lösung, mit der im Warenausgang Fotos zur Dokumentation erstellt und mit einem Zeitstempel versehen werden. Diese Daten werden automatisch mit der Order verknüpft und Ihre Diskussionen zu Reklamationen werden in Zukunft drastisch verkürzt. Jetzt haben Sie für jede Bestellung sicher die nötige Dokumentation parat. So verschicken Sie nur mehr Pakete – ohne Probleme.

Wie die ivii.photostation Ihnen nützt?

Sinkende Reklamationen = sinkende Kosten

Reklamationen sind ein mühsamer Prozess, der zu viele Ressourcen verschlingt. Die ivii.photostation macht es leicht, Ihren kompletten Warenversand nachvollziehbar ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand zu dokumentieren. Jede Bestellung, die Ihre Lager verlässt, wird genau aufgezeichnet. Sie haben somit alle Informationen zur Kontrolle. Teures Umtauschen und langwieriges Bearbeiten von Beschwerden können Ihnen unsere Technologien ersparen. Lager, Logistik, Versand und Support werden dauerhaft entlastet.

  • Kontrolle bei der Arbeit

    Die ivii.photostation zwingt nicht zu einem Stopp für die Kontrolle. Sie erfasst im laufenden Prozess und im bewegten Zustand jede Kommission, da die Highspeed-Kamera Artikel in hochauflösender Bildqualität fotografiert und aus dem Warenausgang direkt auf dem Server speichert. Jede Bestellung bekommt automatisch das korrekte Bild zugeordnet.

  • Volle Transparenz

    Zu wenige Artikel oder zu viele, beschädigte, falsche oder gar keine Produkte geliefert? Egal, was genau passiert ist – jede Reklamation verursacht Aufwand für Support, Logistik und Versand. Die ivii.photostation erlaubt Dokumentation während der laufenden Arbeit, um eine schnelle Validierung und somit eine effiziente Abwicklung zu ermöglichen. Sie wissen so, was mit Ihren Waren wirklich passiert ist.

  • Sofort einsatzbereit

    Die ivii.photostation ist für den Einsatz im laufenden Prozess optimiert. Sie müssen nichts umbauen oder ändern. Alles was dieses Produkt braucht, ist freie Sicht auf die Artikel von oben. Eine Integration in Ihr System ist möglich, aber nicht notwendig. Mit der ivii.photostation wird unsere eigene Software mitgeliefert. Die Bilder bleiben selbstverständlich in Ihrer Datenhoheit.

Ab wann rechnet sich digitale Bilddokumentation?

Modell
ivii.photostation - € 17.000,00
100
1
500
30 Minuten
1 Minuten
60 Minuten
15 Euro pro Stunde
10 Euro pro Stunde
50 Euro pro Stunde
Ihre ivii.photostation zahlt sich aus in
-
-
Product Image Jetzt anfragen

Reklamationen senken

ivii.photostation

ivii.photostation
Perfekte Ausleuchtung
Zwei leistungsstarke Lichtquellen sorgen für ein optimales Bild. Der Fremdlichtschutz garantiert auch bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen gleichmäßige Ergebnisse und schützt Ihre Mitarbeiter vor optischer Ablenkung.
Kalibrierbare Kamera
Die Hochleistungskamera lässt sich per Software individuell einstellen und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse konfigurieren. In 800 ms liefert sie gestochen scharfe Farbbilder mit einer Auflösung von 1.3 MP und erkennt Objekte bis zu 650 x 400 mm
Barcodescanner
Über den Barcodescanner werden die Warenausgänge der entsprechenden Order zugeteilt. So bleibt jede einzelne Bestellung bzw. jeder Tray nachvollziehbar. Der Scanner erkennt EAN-Codes und wird mit dem Bild abgespeichert.
Automatische Objekterkennung
Der optische Schalter stellt sicher, dass Ihnen kein Objekt entgeht. Sobald ein Fördermittel das Zentrum der ivii.photostation passiert, werden der Barcodescanner und die Kamera ausgelöst. Sie können die Lichtschranke auch deaktivieren und fortlaufend blitzen.
Highspeed-Netzwerkanschluss
Die Bilder und Informationen werden per FTP auf Ihrem firmeninternen Server abgelegt. Über einen standardisierten RJ45-Kabelanschluss sind Sie vor WLAN-Funklöchern abgesichert und genießen eine schnellstmögliche Datenübertragung im LAN.
Höhenverstellbar
Der typische Abstand zwischen Objekt und Kamera beträgt 55 cm und lässt sich bis auf eine Höhe von 2 m über dem Boden einstellen. Die maximale Höhe Ihrer Ladehilfsmittel sollte dabei aber 310 mm nicht übersteigen.

In 1 Minute sehen, wie die ivii.photostation funktioniert

In diesem Video erhalten Sie eine kurze Übersicht zu den Fakten, Features und Vorteilen dieses Produkts.
„Ein überraschend positiver Nebeneffekt ist die gesteigerte Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit durch transparente Rückverfolgung. Die Digitalisierung im Reklamationswesen hat unsere Qualitätssicherung mehrdimensional verbessert.“
logo-
Jonas Hurtmann, Projektmanager L'Oréal

Sichert Ihre Qualität mit Foto-Beweis. Die ivii.photostation.

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der digitalen Dokumentation im Warenausgang. Sie sparen bei jeder Reklamation Zeit, Geld und Nerven.

ivii.photostation

Sicherer Warenausgang

All-in-one Fotostation für vollautomatisierte Bilddokumentation. Einmal kaufen und Kosten sparen.