KHT CartonScan
Digital 2 Go

The mobile scanner for precise, automated dispatch operations

The mobile scanner for precise, automated dispatch operations

Automatically capture the volume and weight of shipments, calculate freight costs based on data, and verify invoices easily.

Smart, optimized shipping

The KHT CartonScan is a jack of all trades for dispatches, simplifying all the tasks involved in shipping goods. It has been optimized for measuring and weighing cardboard boxes and cubic items, but it can do a lot more. The underlying technology makes it possible to accurately determine the volume & weight of your shipping items in one step and instantly provides you with the data. This simplifies the outgoing process for eCommerce, retail, logistics, and industry. 

How can the KHT CartonScan benefit you?

Accurate data, works without a glitch

Capture and process shipping information in one step. KHT CartonScan makes shipping the most straightforward task in the plant. Suddenly, you have all the data about your packaging at your fingertips and can optimize the entire shipping process to meet your demands. CartonScan can be used wherever items need to be shipped cheap, fast, and efficient. Thanks to standardized technology and intuitive operation, it is immediately ready for use at any location.

  • All in one

    The KHT CartonScan lets you record the volume and weight of shipments automatically and access them flexibly. Time-consuming steps are eliminated from the workflow. Calculating freight rates, checking invoices, and preparing customs declarations are all automated. You can react and act at any time, supported by data. And all this is fully mobile.

  • The right label

    All data about the package are known, costs and customs have been cleared. Nothing can stand in the way of successful delivery. Your shipments will become even easier once they are automated. With KHT CartonScan you always get the correct label ready. This allows you to dispatch more items in a faster, more efficient way.

  • Fully integrated & ready to use

    If you want to exchange information easily and quickly with shipping companies, you can share it directly via interfaces. The entire shipping process can thus be optimized on both sides for your benefit. Standardized technology and intuitive operation allow you to seamlessly integrate the KHT CartonScan into your workflow. It's plug & play, regardless of your industry.

The KHT CartonScan

Added value to go

Instant information

Record volume & weight. Calculate freight costs. Check labels & invoices. Ultrasonic technology is fully integrated and, like scanner & scale, detects cubic items between 4 x 4 x 2 cm and 82 x 82 x 94 cm and weighing between 0.05 and 55 kg.

Interfaces

The KHT CartonScan lets you share all shipping-related data. Serial interfaces, Ethernet, or USB make all information available immediately in the inventory management system. All this data can be directly exchanged with the shipping companies.

Supply chain automation

The transfer of shipping data allows for two-way optimization. You have the correct label for your shipment and have freight costs, invoices, and customs applications all taken care of. Package service providers can take over your cardboard boxes immediately and deliver them safely to your destination.

Mobile measurement

Elaborate work steps can be completed anywhere in the warehouse. With the optional transport trolley, the KHT CartonScan can be turned into a mobile device, instantly placed right where you need it. It simplifies the process of goods issues at every location.

Smart technology cleverly implemented

DIGITAL2GO currently offers two different technologies for capturing data - CartonScan and MultiScan in comparison:

CartonScan

  • Captures cartons and cubic articles
  • Preferred use in outgoing goods
  • Functions using ultrasonic technology

MultiScan

  • Captures complex shapes
  • Preferred use in incoming goods 
  • Functions using infrared technology
Go to MultiScan

Shipping simplified. The KHT CartonScan.

Makes all shipping operations much easier for you. The digitally optimized ultrasonic scanner saves you time and money with every package.

KHT CartonScan

Transparent shipping data

Complete package for shipments up to 82 x 82 x 94 cm and 55 kg. Transport trolley separately available.

Digital 2 Go

Der mobile Scanner für exakte, automatisierte Versandprozesse

Der mobile Scanner für exakte, automatisierte Versandprozesse

Volumen und Gewicht von Sendungen automatisiert erfassen, Frachtkosten datenbasiert kalkulieren und Rechnungen einfach überprüfen.

Smarter, optimierter Versand

Der Versand-Allrounder KHT CartonScan erleichtert alle Aufgaben beim Verschicken von Waren. Optimiert wurde er für das Abmessen und Abwiegen von Kartonagen und kubischen Artikeln, er kann aber noch viel mehr. Die Technologie dahinter ermöglicht es, in einem Schritt das Volumen & Gewicht Ihrer Versandartikel exakt zu bestimmten und die Daten verfügbar zu machen. Das erleichtert den Warenausgang für eCommerce, Handel, Logistik und Industrie.

Wie der KHT CartonScan Ihnen nützt?

Richtige Daten, reibungslose Prozesse

In einem Schritt Informationen zum Versand erfassen und vorbereiten. Der KHT CartonScan macht Versand zur einfachsten Aufgabe im Unternehmen. Plötzlich haben Sie alle Daten rund um Ihre Kartonage zur Verfügung und können den gesamten Versandprozess für Ihre Aufgaben optimieren. Der CartonScan lässt sich überall einsetzen, wo Artikel günstig, rasch und problemlos verschickt werden sollen. Dank der standardisierten Technologie und intuitiven Bedienung ist er sofort überall einsatzbereit.

  • Alles in einem

    Der KHT CartonScan lässt Sie Volumen und Gewicht von Sendungen automatisiert erfassen und flexibel darauf zugreifen. Aufwendige Arbeitsschritte werden sofort aus dem Ablauf gestrichen. Frachtraten kalkulieren, Rechnungen kontrollieren und Zollanträge vorbereiten geht damit automatisch. Sie können so jederzeit datengestützt agieren und reagieren. All das völlig mobil.

  • Das richtige Label

    Alle Daten zum Paket sind bekannt, Kosten und Zoll sind geklärt. Dem erfolgreichen Empfang steht nichts mehr im Weg. Ihr Versand wird noch leichter, wenn er automatisiert wird. Mit dem KHT CartonScan bereiten Sie stets das passende Label vor. So können Sie problemlos und effizient noch mehr Artikel versenden.

  • Integriert & einsatzbereit

    Wenn Sie Informationen einfach und schnell mit Paketdienstleistern austauschen wollen, können Sie diese über Schnittstellen direkt übertragen. Versandprozesse können somit für Ihren Vorteil beidseitig optimiert werden. Durch standardisierte Technologie und intuitive Bedienung können Sie den KHT CartonScan problemlos in Ihren Workflow integrieren. Es ist Plug-&-Play-Technologie, ganz unabhängig von Ihrer Branche.

Der KHT CartonScan

Mehr Mehrwert

Instant Informationen erhalten

Volumen & Gericht erfassen. Frachtkosten kalkulieren. Labels & Rechnungen überprüfen. Die Ultraschall-Technologie ist komplett integriert und erkennt wie Scanner & Waage kubische Artikel zwischen 4 x 4 x 2 cm und 82 x 82 x 94 cm und einem Gewicht zwischen 0,05 und 55 kg.

Schnittstellen

Der KHT CartonScan lässt Sie alle versandrelevanten Daten teilen. Serielle Schnittstellen, Ethernet oder USB machen alle Informationen sofort in der Warenwirtschaft verfügbar. Diese können praktisch mit den Paketdienstleistern ausgetauscht werden.

Supply Chain-Automatisierung

Die Übertragung der Versanddaten erlaubt die beidseitige Optimierung. Sie haben das passende Label für Ihren Versand und haben Frachtkosten, Rechnungen und Zollanträge erledigt. Paketdienstleister können Ihre Kartonagen sofort übernehmen und sicher an Ihr Ziel bringen.

Mobiles Messen

Aufwendige Arbeitsschritte lassen sich überall im Lager erledigen. Mit dem optionalen Transportwagen wird der KHT CartonScan mobil. So steht er genau dort, wo Sie ihn brauchen. Er macht den Warenausgang an jedem Ort noch ein kleines bisschen leichter.

Smarte Technologie clever eingesetzt

Aktuell bietet DIGITAL2GO zwei unterschiedliche Technologien für die Erfassung von Daten – CartonScan und MultiScan im Vergleich:

CartonScan

  • Erfassung von Kartonagen und kubischen Artikeln 
  • Bevorzugter Einsatz im Warenausgang 
  • Funktion mittels Ultraschall-Technologie

MultiScan

  • Erfassung von komplexen Formen 
  • Bevorzugter Einsatz im Wareneingang 
  • Funktion mittels Infrarot-Technologie
Zum MultiScan

Versand, verbessert. Der KHT CartonScan.

Machen Sie sich sämtliche Versandprozesse leichter. Mit dem digital optimierten Ultraschall-Scanner sparen Sie sich Zeit und Geld bei jedem Paket.

KHT CartonScan

Transparente Versanddaten

Gesamtpaket für Sendungen bis 82 x 82 x 94 cm und 55 kg. Transportwagen zusätzlich erhältlich.