LNC IoT Display
Digital 2 Go

Live display of information for production and logistics

Live display of information for production and logistics

Smart, wireless display systems for digital real-time visualization of information to ensure paperless processing, optimization of workflows and avoidance of costs and errors.

Instantly displayed information for industrial IoT

The LNC IoT Display is a smart display system, allowing for paperless working and simple digitization of your production and logistics processes. All data, changes, locks, instructions, warnings or work steps of the smart factory can be viewed instantaneously. Thus, you can secure processes and shorten reaction times while ensuring complete traceability of all work steps and increasing your operational efficiency.

Increased efficiency through real-time display

LNC IoT Display shows important information such as inventories, locked containers or parts in use in real time on the display and also identifies information instantaneously. Performed and pending work steps are displayed directly and dynamically. An inverse color-code system makes data comprehensible for man and machine. The highly reactive display system can be easily installed, managed and expanded – ideal for industrial use. You can network your production processes, rely on automation and improve processes in your company.

  • Paperless working

    Are all your orders still being processed on paper? LNC IoT Display creates processes dynamically and digitally. You can work with high precision and directly connect systems within your enterprise. All steps are handled rapidly and remain completely traceable, resulting in significant time and cost savings.

  • Commissioning and control combined

    Does your order commissioning take too long? The LNC IoT Display allows for wholly new informational flows and work procedures. The displays instantly depict removed items and the number of still available parts as removals are entered directly. The displays always show the precise current data status and thereby make it possible to avoid errors.

  • Smart inventories and direct orders

    Are you having difficulties updating your inventories? The IoT Display shows product information, order status and delivery dates – always up to date and in real time. You receive a complete overview and can reorder parts directly from the display. Thereby you can reduce bottlenecks while your work processes remain fluent and transparent.

LNC IoT Display

Increased value

Paperless working

Efficient processes do not fit on paper – a digital display allows you to instantly render new information for employees and machines in real-time. Changes can be implemented immediately without the need to first print out or attach paper. Thus, you can redefine what it means to be efficient and increase sustainability as well as performance within your company.

Smart labels for more service

By means of smart industrial labels, LNC IoT Display is also preparing for Industry 4.0. By combining a scale and weight sensor, you receive the current data status and can trigger services such as instant automatic reordering.

Dynamic information display

The current status of smart containers can always be displayed. An easily recognizable color system with highlights provides the option to also work with texts, images and barcodes (1D/2D) and display the respective current status. A red label shows containers locked by production control; a black label identifies current operational usage.

Live viewable containers

The number, locations and type (full/empty) of containers can be displayed at any time with geolocation and sensors. Installed LEDs on the display can immediately visualize what you are looking for. Quality management processes can also be incrementally automated by means of smart displays.

No battery? No problem.

The LNC IoT NFC Display does not require battery power. You can automatically describe and read out labels on the conveyor technology or at the workplace. NFC labels allow for additional flexibility through intuitive, reciprocal communication – without elaborate maintenance tasks and directly manually from a mobile device such as a smartphone, tablet or PDA or with an NFC writer in automation. IoT Displays are thus a sustainable green IT solution for visualizing operational information quickly and reliably.

Do you have any questions?

We would be happy to help you personally.

Contact now

How LNC IoT Display works

Fast, smart and stand-alone: The LNC IoT Display can immediately be deployed within your enterprise.

d2go-IoT-display-01-x2
1. Install the display system
LNC IoT Display can be easily installed, utilized and scaled. We consult with you regarding optimal integration.
d2go-IoT-display-02-x2
2. Display information
Show all important content dynamically via the smart display. Changes can be executed instantly.
d2go-IoT-display-03-x2
3. Improve your performance
Simple and instant paperless display of information or work steps. You can thereby reduce both costs and errors.

Smart displays for intelligent processes. Das LNC IoT Display.

Show important content with highly dynamic digital displays in real time at the right time and place. You can improve your work processes, reduce errors, avoid downtimes and reduce costs.

LNC IoT Display

Industrial IoT display systems

Smart, wireless e-paper displays and technical integration. Scales and additional sensors available separately.

LNC IoT Display
Digital 2 Go

Live-Informationsanzeigen für Produktion und Logistik

Live-Informationsanzeigen für Produktion und Logistik

Smarte, kabellose Anzeigesysteme für die digitale Echtzeit-Visualisierung von Informationen, um Prozesse papierlos zu gestalten, Workflows zu verbessern und Kosten sowie Fehler zu vermeiden.

Sofort angezeigte Informationen für Industrial IoT

Das LNC IoT Display ist ein smartes Anzeigesystem, das papierloses Arbeiten und einfache Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse in Produktion und Logistik erlaubt. Alle Daten, Änderungen, Sperren, Anweisungen, Warnungen oder Arbeitsschritte der Smart Factory werden sofort sichtbar. So sichern Sie Prozesse ab, verkürzen Ihre Reaktionszeit bei kompletter Nachverfolgbarkeit aller Arbeitsschritte und steigern die Effizienz in Ihrem Betrieb.

Wie Ihnen LNC IoT Display nützt?

Erhöhte Effizienz durch Echtzeit-Anzeige

LNC IoT Display zeigt wichtige Informationen wie Lagerbestände, gesperrte Behälter oder im Einsatz befindliche Teile in Echtzeit am Display an und macht Informationen dazu sofort erkennbar. Erledigte und bevorstehende Arbeitsschritte werden direkt und dynamisch dargestellt. Ein inverses Farbcode-System macht Daten für Mensch und Maschine verständlich. Das hochgradig reaktionsfähige Anzeigesystem ist einfach zu installieren, verwalten und erweitern – ideal für die Industrie. Vernetzen Sie Produktionsprozesse, setzen Sie auf Automatisierung und verbessern die Abläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen.

  • Papierloses Arbeiten

    Alle Aufträge laufen noch über Papier? LNC IoT Display stellt Prozesse dynamisch und digital dar. Sie können hoch präzise arbeiten und Systeme im Betrieb direkt verbinden. Alle Schritte werden rapide erledigt und bleiben komplett rückverfolgbar. So sparen Sie deutlich Zeit und Kosten.

  • Kommissionierung und Kontrolle in einem

    Auftragskommissionierung dauert zu lange? Das LNC IoT Display ermöglicht ganz neue Informationsflüsse und Arbeitsweisen. Auf den Anzeigen sehen sie sofort, was entnommen wurde, wie viele Teile noch vorhanden sind und geben Entnahmen direkt ein. Die Displays zeigen immer den genauen, aktuellen Datenstand und helfen so, Fehler zu vermeiden.

  • Smarte Inventuren und direkte Bestellungen

    Bestände sind schwierig zu aktualisieren? Das IoT Display zeigt Ihnen Produktinformationen, Bestellstatus und Liefertermine an – immer aktuell und in Echtzeit. Sie erhalten einen kompletten Überblick und können Teile direkt am Display nachbestellen. So reduzieren Sie Engpässe und die Arbeit bleibt flüssig sowie transparent.

LNC IoT Display

Mehr Mehrwert

Papierlose Arbeit

Effiziente Prozesse passen nicht auf Papier – am digitalen Display können Sie neue Informationen für Mitarbeiter und Maschinen in Echtzeit ausgeben. Änderungen sind sofort umsetzbar, Sie müssen nicht erst Papiere ausdrucken und auch nicht anbringen. So definieren Sie Effizienz neu und steigern die Nachhaltigkeit sowie Performance im Unternehmen.

Smarte Labels für mehr Service

Als Smart Industrial Labels bereitet LNC IoT Display auch Industrie 4.0 vor. Sie erhalten mittels der Kombination einer Waage und eines Gewichtssensors einen aktuellen Datenstand und können Services wie automatische Nachbestellungen gleich auslösen.

Dynamische Informationsanzeige

Der Status von smarten Ladungsträgern lässt sich immer aktuell anzeigen. Ein leicht erkennbares Farbsystem mit Highlights bietet die Option, auch mit Texten, Bildern und Barcodes (1D/2D) zu arbeiten und den jeweiligen Status auszuweisen. Ein rotes Label zeigt durch Produktionskontrolle gesperrte Behälter, ein schwarzes den aktuellen Einsatz im Betrieb.

Live sichtbare Ladungsträger

Sie können die Anzahl, Standorte und Art (voll/leer) von Behältern mithilfe von Geolocation und Sensoren jederzeit live anzeigen. Die eingebauten LEDs am Display machen sofort sichtbar, was Sie suchen.Qualitätsmanagement-Prozesse lassen sich somit mit Hilfe von Smarten Displays schrittweise automatisieren.

Keine Batterie? Kein Problem.

Das LNC IoT NFC Display funktioniert gänzlich batterielos.Mittels NFC-Verbindung können Sie Labels auf der Fördertechnik oder am Arbeitsplatz automatisiert beschreiben und auslesen. NFC-Labels ermöglichen zusätzliche Flexibilität durch intuitive, wechselseitige Kommunikation – ohne aufwändige Wartung und direkt manuell von einem Mobilgerät wie zB Smartphone, Tablet oder PDA oder durch NFC-Writer in der Automatisierung aus. IoT Displays sind somit eine nachhaltige Green IT-Lösung, um Informationen im Betrieb schnell und verlässlich zu visualisieren.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen persönlich weiter.

Jetzt anfragen

Wie LNC IoT Display funktioniert

Schnell, smart, stand-alone: Sie können das LNC IoT Display sofort in Ihrem Betrieb nutzen.

d2go-IoT-display-01-x2
1. Anzeigesystem installieren
LNC IoT Display können Sie leicht installieren, verwenden und skalieren. Wir beraten Sie für die optimale Integration.
d2go-IoT-display-02-x2
2. Informationen anzeigen
Zeigen Sie alle wichtigen Inhalte dynamische über das smarte Display an. Änderungen können Sie instant ausführen.
d2go-IoT-display-03-x2
3. Performance verbessern
Informationen oder Arbeitsschritte einfach sofort papierlos anzeigen. Sie reduzieren Kosten und Fehler.

Smarte Anzeigen für intelligente Abläufe. Das LNC IoT Display.

Zeigen Sie wichtige Inhalte mit hoch dynamischen, digitalen Displays in Echtzeit zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort an. So verbessern Sie Ihre Arbeitsschritte, reduzieren Fehler, vermeiden Ausfälle und senken Ihre Kosten.

LNC IoT Display

Industrielle IoT Anzeigesysteme

Smarte, kabellose E-Paper Displays und technische Integration. Waagen und zusätzliche Sensoren separat erhältlich.